Kelda Holdings Board

Our Board

The Kelda Holdings board consists of an independent Non-Executive Chairman, eight investor nominated non-executive directors, the Group Chief Executive Officer and the Group Chief Financial Officer.



Vanda Murray

Executive Directors

Nicola Shaw

Paul Inman

Investor Non-Executive Directors

Scott Auty

Simon Beer

Isabelle Caumette

Andrew Dench

Russ Houlden

Jessie Jin

Mark Lorkin

Hari Rajan

Alternate Directors

Antonio Herrera – alternate to Mark Lorkin

Martine Legare – alternate to Mike Osborne

Pete Stalley – alternate to Simon Beer